Bewertungen

6,7
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
6,4
Komfort
6,2
Lage der Unterkunft
7,2
Einrichtungen
6,2
Mitarbeiter
7,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
6,6

Bewertungen

    Jan Thorandt
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    19. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Chris
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    21. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    21. Mai 2018

    Waiting for a refund.

    Rooms in desperate need of repair and upkeep, and dirty and falling apart. . Very thin walls, easy to hear neighbour snoring! I changed rooms 4 times to get one I could tolerate and even that had cosmetic issues. When brought to the attention of staff, the changed rooms and offered free pool entry and drinks as way of apology. Surprised that pool access is not included in room price.
    Location is close to city center. Ample parking space
    Adele
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    21. Mai 2018

    Disgusting

    Dirty,unclean fusty old hotel. Based on the cleanliness alone I would never stay at the hotel again. Stains in bed sheets, lots count of the long black hairs in the bathroom and in the beds. Didn’t feel safe on the ground floor and couldn’t open the windows. Room was stuffy, dusty and hot.
    Nothing
    Belushi
    je

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    20. Mai 2018

    An acceptable budget hotel.

    Decor was dated. Car park not secure.
    Spacious room with adequate facilities. Staff were helpful.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    mihaela
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    19. Mai 2018

    Position of the hotel was good but hotel was rundown,Needs urgent redecoration.

    The floor in the bathroom was broken.We have to psi for the swimming pool separately.
    The llocation of the hotel and the hospitality of the reception staff
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    19. Mai 2018

    Business Hotel

    Very tired rooms. Broken furniture
    Great friendly staff.
    Barbara Réka
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    19. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Cadine
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    18. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    FS
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    18. Mai 2018

    desperate

    The state of the hotel was appalling from the thread bare carpets to stained walls in the rooms and terrible plumbing. The £75 charge was an insult. This didn't include breakfast and there was additional charge for the gym/ leisure facilities
    checking out
    patrick
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    18. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Majella
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    17. Mai 2018

    Noisy

    They didn’t help me carry my bags to my new room at 1 am , beds were uncomfortable, extremely over priced
    When they moved me rooms to accommodate me more.
    Mel
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    17. Mai 2018
    In need of repair. The lino in bathroom is coming away and the room generally needs refurbishment
    Easy to find rooms with parking
    Mohammed
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    17. Mai 2018

    Rubbish needs updating

    Room was rubbish had to check out after a hour made me feel sick and old The carpet was ripped The dresser was broken The bathroom was old The room looked like a home people's home
    Nothing the place needs updating
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    16. Mai 2018

    A little disappointing

    The hotel is very worn and in need of some tlc. The thing that disappointed me the most was the extra charge of £5 a person to use the leisure centre which when booking was implied it was included in the room price. Also as I had a child with me I was charge £3 for them to use the leisure facilities but when arriving to do so was told anyone under 16 could only use the pool.
    The staff were lovely and very helpful.
    Saleh
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Mai 2018

    Just like holiday week end

    Garden
    Room especial garedn
    Emma
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,0
    15. Mai 2018
    The spa was unavailable for use on the Sunday am which was disappointing
    The tea and coffee facilities were generous
    Charlotte
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    15. Mai 2018

    Hotel great!! Leisure facilities stay away.

    Don't bother with leisure facilities dirty, rusty and needs updating.
    The hotel room was lovely, staff pleasant and good breakfast, great location.
Bewertungen werden geladen