Reviews

6.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.4
Comfort
6.2
Property location
7.2
Facilities
6.2
Staff
7.3
Value
6.6

Reviews

    Sasharose90
    gb

    Review score

    2.9
    20 June 2018

    Avoid

    The hotel was absolutely filthy... I felt like i would of been better off showering with my flip flops on!! Am so greatful it was just a room to sleep in whilst we attended a friend's wedding so was only spending minimal time at the hotel. The pictures are not like the actual hotel don't be fooled!!!
    Annie
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    20 June 2018
    Staff are excellent
    Milena
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andy
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    20 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emz Tay
    gb

    Review score

    10
    20 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Navroop
    gb

    Review score

    2.5
    19 June 2018
    Rooms - bathrooms - smell - staff
    Very very very basic and dirty
    Liz Whiteford
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    19 June 2018
    Rooms could do with being decorated
    Cheap hotel comfortable
    Althea
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 June 2018

    excellent would definately go back

    everthing
    comfy bed ,clean room ,breakfast was delicious . Fantastic helpful staff. Great location .
    Daneel
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    19 June 2018
    A bit run down, could do with a new coat of paint etc.
    Location. Clean and Comfy bed
    Mandy
    gb

    Review score

    10
    18 June 2018
    Always book here when we come down for the hospital
    Beverley
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    17 June 2018

    very enjoyable and the meals were very good

    the furnishing was a little dated
    it was comfortable, the staff were friendly,it was quite and the facilities were clean
    Susan
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    17 June 2018

    Very enjoyable

    Lovely, spacious room with great wifi. Comfy bed and nice bathroom. Just what one would need. Plenty of tea and coffee
    Julian
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    17 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Johnson Blake
    gb

    Review score

    2.5
    17 June 2018

    dirty place, better to sleep rough on the streets. Prison is way better

    A prison is better than this hotel. It is DIRTY AND SO FILTHY the owners are clearly after money. Their staff speak like gangsters - when you have an issue needing fixing like heating is off, they come screaming at you "what's the matter!"
    Nothing at all
    Joe M
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    17 June 2018

    Decent stay

    The rooms are hot. No aircon
    Clean place. The food was nice too.
    Emma
    gb

    Review score

    3.8
    16 June 2018
    Room was outdated Bed hard and cheap Bathroom from the 80s
    Nicola Denny
    gb

    Review score

    5.4
    16 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kieran
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    15 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ranjeet Sond
    gb

    Review score

    2.5
    15 June 2018

    Worst place

    Need a serious makeover, so dated and was not very clean. Bathroom filthy and the matteress felt every spring and very noisy. Also good here door slamming a d people coming and going. I have paid less for a room nd the standards was high.
    Staff was ok.
    Toni
    gb

    Review score

    10
    14 June 2018
    Nothing
    The staff was friendly and nothing I asked was difficult in the morning they opened the bar to serve me some pop highly recommended and will stay again
Loading reviews